Articles by Peter Smith

Peter Smith

Peter Smith

Peter Smith is a lawyer who works in central London. He has previously worked in Parliament, for Edward Leigh MP.

____________________________________________________________________________________________

Articles Written:

What Do We Do About Prisoner Voting? – http://thebelltowers.com/2013/10/25/what-do-we-do-about-prisoner-voting/

Since When Did Abortion Trump the Rule of Law?-  http://thebelltowers.com/2013/09/11/since-when-did-abortion-trump-the-rule-of-law/

Ireland’s Big Abortion Mistake – http://thebelltowers.com/2013/07/24/irelands-mistake/

The Legacy of Margaret Thatcher – http://thebelltowers.com/2013/04/26/the-legacy-of-margaret-thatcher/

The Closing of the British Mind – http://thebelltowers.com/2013/04/18/the-closing-of-the-british-mind/

Students for Life in Britain – http://thebelltowers.com/2013/02/11/students-for-life-in-britain/

BOOK REVIEW: ‘Censored’ by Paul Coleman – http://thebelltowers.com/2013/01/18/book-review-censored-by-paul-coleman/

The Culture Wars a-Comin’? – http://thebelltowers.com/2012/12/20/the-culture-wars-a-comin/

Twisting Abortion – http://thebelltowers.com/2012/11/19/twisting-abortion/

Reasonably Accommodating Religious Beliefs- http://thebelltowers.com/2012/10/12/reasonably-accommodating-religious-belief/

Religious Freedom at Work – http://thebelltowers.com/2012/10/01/religious-freedom-at-work/

Ripping Off the Necklace – http://thebelltowers.com/2012/09/20/ripping-off-the-necklace/